Kontakta oss

Drivabolagen AB
Vintervägen 4
28344 Osby
Växel: 0479-177 70
info@drivabolagen.se

pontusVD
Pontus Plantman
pontus@drivabolagen.se
direktnr: 0479-177 77

Maria3Inköp/Marknad
Maria Plantman
maria@drivabolagen.se
direktnr: 0479-177 62
christianFörsäljningschef
Christian Jennerheim
christian@drivabolagen.se
direktnr: 0479-178 70

Bax1Administrativ försäljningschef
Bengt Axelsson
bax@drivabolagen.se
telefonnr: 072-22 920 25

qendrimRegionschef
Qendrim Krasniqi
qendrim@drivabolagen.se
direktnr: 0479-17769

mariasEkonomi
Maria Simmingsköld
mia@drivabolagen.se
direktnr: 0479-177 63
Frida Försäljningssupport
 Frida Hammarlund
 frida@drivabolagen.se
 direktnr: 0479-177 65
Tommy5Lageransvarig
Tommy Holgersson
tommy@drivabolagen.se
direktnr: 0479-177 67
Rebecca4Plockansvarig
Rebecca Kvist
rebecca@drivabolagen.se
direktnr: 0479-177 61

Hitta till oss